Click to return to site home page
Find Jonathon on Facebook
Contact Jonathon
Buy DVDs, books, music
For the media - images and copy
What's on
Find out more at the School of Hard Knocks Facebook page

Buy Jonathon's DVDs, books and music

Buy through trybooking.comGreat Tenor Classics

Featuring the talents of:

  • Daniel Matthews - award-winning vocalist
  • Adam Przewlocki - internationally acclaimed pianist
  • Footscray-Yarraville City Band with Phillipa Edwards – conductor

The 12 songs on the album comprise wonderfully memorable tenor classics from musicals, opera and ballads:

  • This is the Moment
  • The Holy City
  • Bring Him Home
  • Hallelujah
  • Man of La Mancha
  • Music of the Night
  • Time to Say Goodbye
  • Waratah & Wattle
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Annie's Song
  • Impossible Dream
  • Nessun Dorma

BUY the CD NOW through!

Beyond Hard Knocks DVD Read more about Jonathon's newest CD Read more about Jonathon's CD
'Beyond Hard Knocks' DVD 'Great Tenor Classics' CD 'Choir Man' book